Staff Directory

If this is an emergency, call 911.

 

Notre Dame Police Department Staff Directory

Administrative

Keri Kei Shibata
Chief of Police
(574)631-8338
kshibata@nd.edu

Bill Thompson
Deputy Chief Police Services
(574)631-8338
wthomps1@nd.edu 

Keith Kopinski
Deputy Chief Strategy & Planning
(574)631-8338
kkopinsk@nd.edu

Tracy Skibins
Senior Director of Emergency Management
(574)631-8344
tboenne@nd.edu

Olivia Rosenberg
Asst Director of Emergency Management, Consultant to the Chief
(574)631-5009
ocaton@nd.edu

Liz Zapf
Business Manager
(574)631-1081
ezapf@nd.edu

Leanne Knapp
Senior Administrative Assistant
(574)631-8338
lkling@nd.edu

Parking Services

Tom Kauble
Traffic and Parking Manager
(574)631-2602
tkauble@nd.edu

Katie Layman
Parking Services Program Manager, Lieutenant
(574)631-8035
klayman@nd.edu

Lee Town
Parking Office Coordinator
(574)631-5348
ltown@nd.edu

Brian Riggs
Parking Events and Operations
briggs@nd.edu

General Contact Information
Parking Office Phone: (574) 631-5053
Parking Office Email: parking@nd.edu
Parking Services Website

Special Events/Dignitary Protection

George Heeter
Major
(574)631-8343
heeter.1@nd.edu

Patrol Supervisors

Denice Koen
Captain
(574)631-9678
dkoen@nd.edu

Andre Bridges
Lieutenant
(574)631-9678
abridges@nd.edu

Jeff Walters
Lieutenant
(574)631-9676
jwalter3@nd.edu

Timothy Teska
Lieutenant
(574)631-0682
tteska@nd.edu

Alex Novelli
Lieutenant
(574)631-5555
anovelli@nd.edu

Michael Ryan
Lieutenant
(574)631-5555
mryan19@nd.edu

Investigations

Crystal Garcia-Betts
Detective/Captain
(574)631-4924
cgarciab@nd.edu

Steve Stebbins
Detective/Lieutenant
(574)631-8311
Steven.J.Stebbins.3@nd.edu

Derrick Chambliss
Detective/Sergeant
(574)631-1082
dchambli@nd.edu

Detective/Sergeant
Pending

Communications

Traci Derda
Communications Center Manager
(574)631-5555
tderda@nd.edu

Andrea DeGraff
Lead Communications Officer
(574)631-5555
adegraff@nd.edu

Lead Communications Officer
Pending

Technical Services

Dennis Park
OIT Manager, Campus Safety IT Services
(574)631-8627
dpark@nd.edu

David Gatchell
Alarm / CCTV Technician, IT Services
(574)631-5010
david.l.gatchell.2@nd.edu

Aesa Lesicki
Alarm / CCTV Technician, IT Services
(574)631-0461
alesicki@nd.edu

Richard Adams
Solutions Consultant, IT Services
(574)631-8529
radams24@nd.edu

Training/Hiring Manager

James Hassig
Captain, Training and Hiring
(574)631-8319
jhassig@nd.edu

Crime Prevention/Outreach/Campus Safety

Rob Martinez
Captain, Crime Prevention and Outreach
(574)631-3089
rmarti16@nd.edu

Phillip Schirripa
Campus Safety, Inspections Manager/Evidence Lab, Property & Records Manager
(574)631-2621
pschirri@nd.edu

Paul Foley
Campus Safety, Outreach & Engagement Manager/Social Media Manager
(574)631-8094
pfoley1@nd.edu

Guest/Safety Services

Dan Kavanaugh
Captain, Clery Manager
(574)631-2762
daniel.e.kavanaugh.1@nd.edu

Michele Kirk
Guest and Safety Services Manager/Crime Scene Technician/Property & Records Manager
mkirk1@nd.edu

Charles Harper
Guest and Safety Services Manager
charper1@nd.edu